SHRI DIGAMBER JAIN BAL BODHNI SABHA (REGD.), SAHARANPUR

List of President and Members of the Society for the year 2024-2025		
S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1-	Dr. J.D. Jain	President
2-	Sh. Shri Pal Jain (Contractor)	Vice President
3-	Dr. Anil Kumar Jain (Retd. Professor)	Secretary
4-	Sh. Deepak Kumar Jain	Treasurer
5-	Sh. Rishabh Kumar Jain	Member
6-	Sh. Abhinandan Kumar Jain	Member
7-	Sh. Chakresh Kumar Jain	Member
8-	Sh. Sunil Kumar Jain 'Rana'	Member
9-	Sh. Ram Mohan Jain (Sarraf)	Member
10-	Sh. Adarsh Kumar Jain	Member
11-	Sh. Rajeev Jain (Wood carving)	Member
12-	Sh. Vaibhav Jain	Member
13-	Sh. Jaideep Jain	Member

List of President and Members of the Society for the year 2024-2025